Current Officers:

  • President: Joe Yoder
  • VP of Education: Bill Bodwell
  • VP of Membership: Sumanth Mannam
  • VP of Public Relations: Emily Pollastro
  • Treasurer: Haley Warzecha
  • Secretary: Fernando Gonzalez
  • Sergeant-at-Arms: Drew Tollenaar
  • Immediate Past President: Bret Johnson

All Best of Dallas Toastmasters members in good standing are eligible to run for any officer position. Elections are held twice yearly and terms are six months.